1998-1999 Officers & Chairpersons

About ASQ
Biomedical
Division
Educational
Programs
Publications
Job Placement
Upcoming Events
Useful Links
CHAIR
Bruce Haggar
Bruce Haggar Consulting, Inc.
3974 Argonaut/P.O. Box 300
Rocklin, CA 95677
(916) 835-0774
(916) 632-8879 (fax)
bghaggar@compuserve.com
CHAIR ELECT
Bill Harrington
Mentor Polymer Technologies
905 Elmvale Court
Copell, TX 75019
(972) 257-04708
(972) 304-0531 (fax)
whjiii@gte.net
SECRETARY
Julie Chaffee
Innovative Technologies, Inc.
581 Conference Place
Golden, CO 80401
(303) 271-0340 x143
(303) 271-0397 (fax)
TREASURER
David Leo
HRC Biomedical
P.O. Box 1339, 160A Rte 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 833-0308 (home)
(508) 888-3324 (work)
(508) 888-3496 (fax)
hrcbiomed@capecod.net
PAST CHAIR
Williams Beams
Cordis Corporation
14201 NW 60th Avenue
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
(305) 824-2916
(305) 824-2050 (fax)
wbeames@crdus.jnj.com
VICE CHAIR/REG. COUNCILORS
Donna Simmons
COBE Cardiovascular
14401 W. 56th Way
Arvada, CO 80004-3599
(303) 467-6252
(303) 467-6720 (fax)
simmonsd@cobe.com
Audit/Nominating
Williams Beams
Cordis Corporation
14201 NW 60th Avenue
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
(305) 824-2916
(305) 824-2050 (fax)
wbeames@crdus.jnj.com
Awards
Satish Laroia
Larson Associates
33 Aspen Circle
Edison, NJ 08820
(732) 549-7539
(732) 549-7487 (fax)
larson26@juno.com
College Grants
Bill Harrington
Mentor Polymer Technologies
905 Elmvale Court
Coppell, TX 75019
(972) 257-4708
(972) 304-0531 (fax)
whjiii@gte.net
Placement
Damon Jones
McGuff CPS
(714) 438-0536
(714) 545-2491
damon.pat.jones@home.com
Programs
Sue Jacobs
3516 N. Wilshire Drive
Palatine, IL 60067
(847) 359-4456
(847) 359-4512 (fax)
jacobs@mdci.com
By-laws
Keith Rohrbach
Medtronic AneuRx
1312 Crossman Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
(408) 542-3000
keith.rohrbach@medtronic.com
McDermond
Bill Harrington
Mentor Polymer Technologies
905 Elmvale Court
Coppell, TX 75019
(972) 257-4708
(972) 304-0531 (fax)
whjiii@gte.net
Publications
Anita Neuman
Target Therapeutics
47201 Lakeview Blvd.
P.O. Box 5120
Freemont, CA 94537-5120
(510) 440-7634
(510) 440-7600 (fax)
Strategic Planning
Bill Harrington
Mentor Polymer Technologies
905 Elmvale Court
Coppell, TX 75019
(972) 257-4708
(972) 304-0531 (fax)
whjiii@gte.net
Membership
Cliff Doubek
CJD Engineering
146 Orange Hill Lane
Anaheim, CA 92807
(714) 637-3236
(714) 637-8970 (fax)
Newsletter Editor
Susan Reilly
Medical Device Consultants, Inc.
49 Plain Street
North Attleboro, MA 02760
(508) 643-0434
(508) 643-2237 (fax)
reilly@mdci.com
Standards
Glenn George
TheSamGroup/STAT-A-MATRIX
One Quality Place
Edison, NJ 08820-1059
(732) 906-6154
(732) 548-7142 (fax)
ggeorge@thesamgroup.com
Regulatory Affairs
Bill Feingold
Spektra Management Consultants
1752 Gascony Road
Encinitas, CA 92024
(760) 436-9083
(760) 436-1010 (fax)
feingol@ibm.net
1999 AQC
Ed Griffith
PES
313 Sandy Knoll Drive
Doylestown, PA 18901
(215) 348-4731
edgriff@bellatlantic.net
Publisher
Richard Alan Dow
Technical Communications
77 Court Street, Suite 1006
Laconia, NH 03246-3634
(888) 322-5454
radow@dowtech.com
No votes yet.
Please wait...

Be the first to comment on "1998-1999 Officers & Chairpersons"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*